Board Members

TDATF Board Members (June 2017)
Task Force Representatives

The Task Force consists of representatives from the statutory, voluntary, community and political sectors:

Name REP / ORG
Mary Larkin Chair
Supt Ian Lackey Garda Síochana
Roisin Mclindon Dublin & Dun Laoghaire Ed. & Training Board
Cathy Purdy South Dublin County Council
Cllr. Charlie O’ Connor Political
Cllr. Paula Donovan Political
Paul Murphy TD Political
Sean Crowe TD Political
John Lahart TD Political
Dorothy O’Reilly Probation Service
James Fletcher HSE Addiction Services
Andy Leeson (Foroige) Foroige
Tommy Gilson Community
Marie White Community
Mick Duff Community
Alice Murray Community
Cathy Murray Community
Tony Condren Community
Pat Daly Voluntary
Layton Kelly Voluntary
Kerri Smith Barnardos
Cllr. Cora McCann SDCC Councillor
Cllr. Brian Leech SDCC Councillor
Vacant SDCC Councillor
Larry O’Neill South Dublin County Partnership
Dr. Michael O’ Loghlen Political: representing Minister for Children & Youth Affairs, Katherine Zappone
Patrick Nevin TTCDP

Find Us On Facebook


Color Skin

Header Style